Mumbai, India based WIRED ANXIETY have released a video for their track ‘Fleshbound Bloodhound‘. You can check the video below.

Wired Anxiety is a Groove/Heavy Metal band with a blend of groovy riffs and bass lines, power packed drumming and deep guttural vocals. Taken from the album ‘The Eternal Maze’ the track features five different vocalist from five different Indian bands, namely Jimmy Bhore (Zygnema), Arun Iyer (Devoid), Sahil Makhija (Demonic Resurrection), Kunal Gonsalves (Stark Denial) and Aditya Barve (Gutslit). The video is comprise of on and off stage footage of the band having fun and playing live. Catch the video here:


CTRL + Q to Enable/Disable FBPhotoZoom

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: