Wartorn Record (Pakistan) have released  two country, between India and Pakistan, split album called ‘Imperial Assault Vol-1‘ as a free download. You can download the album here.

The split features Solar Deity and Purgation Inc. from India and Marwolaeth and Myosis from Pakistan. Here are the track listing:

Solar Deity (India) – Black Metal – “Raise the Horns”
Marwolaeth (Pakistan) – Death Metal – “Death Lives On…”
Purgation Inc. (India) – Brutal Death Metal – “System Impaled”
Myosis (Pakistan) – Doom Metal – “The Messiah is Dead, the Messiah is a Lie!”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: